Show all   Advanced Search
Exact phrase  All words  Any word
1 2 3 4 Next
Records 1 to 20 of 72
     Records Per Page 
Last (*) First (*) Address (*) City (*) Phone (*) Class Sport ID# (*) E-Mail (*)
Alexander Burrow 425 Sandusky St. Toledo 419-407-0005 1 Both 158299 burrowalexander@ymail.com
Anderson Mike PO Box 814 Fremont 419-307-0517 1 SB 177855 anderson103177@yahoo.com
Arnold Mike 2566 CR. 195 Clyde 419-547-8131 1 SB 140633 arnold.michael1@gmail.com
Bencivengo Ronald 24965W. Young Rd. Milbury 419-559-5655 1 BB 182019 rbencivengo@lakeschools.org
Blazevich III Michael 220 Elmtree Ct. Northwood 419-304-4619 1 Both 169199 sblaze83@msn.com
Bocian Tom 2572 108th St. Toledo 419-726-9419 1 BB 152182 toledotom@aol.com
Bogard Terry 2585 St. Rt. 100 Tiffin 419-618-6566 1 SB 164139 tgbogard@gmail.com
Boylan Doug 523 John Anderson Ct. Monroe 734-243-5717 1 BB 146239 dougboylan@yahoo.com
Castillo Matthew 412 E. Madison Street Gibsonburg 567-342-2219 1 SB 183762 mattcstll@yahoo.com
Combs III William 930 E. Broadway Lot 63 North Baltimore 567-208-3737 1 SB 168270 nyyankeebill@yahoo.com
Cool Mike 10545 Millin Dr Fostoria 419-934-3174 1 SB 166522 mcool@bright.net
Cornwell John 3824 Windsor Bridge Circle Huron 419-625-9537 1 Both 124594 deshtibr@aol.com
Crotty Robert 124 Norbert Dr. #56 Fremont 419-680-1967 2 Both 183784 crotrobe@aol.com
Daniel Rod 2348 N. Twp Rd. 111 Tiffin 419-937-0357 1 Both 150169 tigersfan4life73@yahoo.com
Dillard Jimmy 265 S CR. 7 Tiffin 419-937-2501 1 Both 104634 jdillard@bright.net
Dunn Jr. Ron 105 E Oak St. Oak Harbor 419-898-3630 1 SB 145472 dunner5@yahoo.com
Durnwald II Bruce 1890 Bark Lane Dr. Fremont 419-307-9675 1 BB 146747 bDURNWALD1@woh.rr.com
Everitt Henry 5702 Sun Valley Blvd. Sylvania 419-508-9346 1 SB 172616 lions243@gmail.com
Fouke III James 2011 Ellison-Trow Graytown 419-862-3325 2 Both 152078 fouke3rd@aol.com
Gabriel Charles 2230 Rockspring Rd Toledo 419-867-8778 1 BB 153724 gabemichigan@hotmail.com